IMG_0572, originally uploaded by andycreations.

Last night was my usual sewing get together, my friend was making the cutest wheat bags you have seen. A doll and a pig, very very sweet……while I must say that the dinner I cooked was far more interesting than the boring old square wheat bags I was sewing. Therefore here is a pic of my tea instead!!!!

Yeah! Now I am really excited not only do I have a blog, but I have also now started to figure out flickr and have managed to put this entry up through that! Thanks to a great article on the Meet Me at Mikes, blog. http://meetmeatmikes.blogspot.com/ I am inspired and extremely keen to share with the other crafters out there in Blog world! Now that is a site with some really cool squares….granny squares. Oh dear I can see myself becoming very addicted to this sort of thing. I hope I still have time to craft!!!

