Actually I am not sure if I should call it a mushroom….maybe it is really a toadstool!

So can you eat the red ones??

I am really pleased how it came out. All fabric from op-shops including the lining for the cushion. Even most of the stuffing is off cuts from a furniture shop. The Fabric paint I managed to pick up at a garage sale and the needle work……Well I did it all myself. Yeah!

Thank you to my friend who encouraged me and lent me the shimmer look thread to spunk up the white spots on the top. You truly are the queen on the threads!

Look at that (needle) circle work!

Thank you also to my other friend for finding the perfect gingham red fabric for the back. We all need an Op-shop buddy. Oh, I am serious, they are the ones that find exactly what you need when you can’t!!

