Instead of taking the few spare minuets I had today to finish some of the thousands of half finished projects that I have lying around, I threw myself into three new ones. All of these will need far more time than I have, but will be fab when they are finally finished! Unfortunately they add to my ever growing pile of UFO’s.                             For those who never have such things I am refering to;

Unfinished Fabric Objects!

I have heard the UFO term used with a number of different meanings. That one is my favourite! In fact if you lived with me you might say my home is where all UFO’s go to live! With that thought in mind I picked up one UFO just now and I am proud to say… “I finished it.”

Here it is one very funky apron for my market stall!

Close up taken with the help of a large mirror!

