What a fabulous day! It was so nice to see so many old friends and make a few new ones! The food was delicious, the kids activities were marvellous, the information stall were brilliant, the produce stall were fantastic and the craft stalls divine!  My only complaint ……. it was all over too quickly!

Huge THANKS to all of the team involved in putting it together, you out did yourselves.

Also a MASSIVE THANKYOU to Tresloulou who shared a stall with me. What a great day what a wonderful weekend!

 

Here's our stall for real!

 

I must say I was not hugely surprised that the first thing I sold were those gorgeous Beatrix Potter cushions. They were snapped up so quickly I didn’t even get time to take photo’s first! It was a great start to a great day!

 

Our stall from the other angle..hard to fit it all in one go!

 

Now I just need to keep that promise I made on the weekend to those of you who asked and finally added some of my items on to my ‘made it’ store. I promise to let you know as soon as I do it. I just have one or two jobs that I have put off for too long that I must do first.

