My thoughts and heart goes out to the members of my family who have been flooded out in victoria this week. I had no idea when I joined this auction that my own family in victoria would soon fall victim to the devastation of flooding. Thinking of you all, especially Grandma.

Check out QLD flood appeal below to bid.

Now for a little opps.  I had forgotten to add on the size of the cushion for the auction. It is 50cm long and 30cm wide. And yes the hand painted mushroom is on to a piece of calico fabric. Thanks to all the bidders so far. Also I have spent a good bit of time looking at all of the wonderful things that are up for auction this week. Talk about amazing! So many fabulous things, so many generous and talented people. It is a wonderful idea and well done to Toni and Carli for all of their idea and hard work.

The QLD Flood appeal Auction
.
.
.
.

I can't even reach the top!

And while we are on the subject of size check out the size of my corn it is very exciting. Now I just have to get the corn to finish growing without too many more insects trying to eat it before I can! This has certainly been a very unusual summer.
